New England Surgical Society (NESS)
Search NESS
  Annual Meeting
  Annual Resident and Fellow Research Day
      Member Directory
      Members Only
  Scholars Foundation
  Job Board
  Journal of the American College of Surgeons
  Contact NESS

Back to Committees
New England Surgical Society
Chair, Term: Sep 23, 2018
Allan M. Goldstein, MD

Representative-Rhode Island, Term: Sep 23, 2018
Marlene Cutitar, MD

Representative-Massachusetts, Term: Sep 23, 2018
Haytham M. Kaafarani, MD, MPH

Representative-Vermont, Term: Sep 23, 2018
Carlos E. Marroquin, MD

Representative New Hampshire, Term: Sep 23, 2018
Kurt K. Rhynhart, MD

Representative-Maine, Term: Sep 23, 2018
Michelle E. Toder, MD

Representative-Connecticut, Term: Sep 23, 2018
Peter S. Yoo, MD

Copyright © 2018 New England Surgical Society. All Rights Reserved.
Read Privacy Policy.