New England Surgical Society (NESS)
Search NESS
  Annual Meeting
  Annual Resident and Fellow Research Day
      Member Directory
      Members Only
  Scholars Foundation
  Job Board
  Journal of the American College of Surgeons
      Past Presidential Addresses
  Contact NESS

ACS/NESS Health Policy and Management Scholarship Recipients

<< Return to awards page

2022 Ali Tavakkoli, MD
Boston, MA
2021 Kevin M. Schuster, MD
New Haven, CT
2020 No recipient
2019 Jacqueline J. Wu, MD
Springfield, Massachusetts
Preliminary Report
2018 John R. Romanelli, MD
Springfield, Massachusetts
Preliminary Report
2017 Alik Farber, MD
Boston, Massachusetts
Final Report
2016 Christopher S. Muratore, MD
Providence, Rhode Island
Final Report
2015 Neal E. Seymour, MD
Springfield, Massachusetts
2014 David McAneny, MD
Boston, Massachusetts
2013 Michael P. Hirsh, MD
Northboro, Massachusetts
2012 Joel D. Lafleur, MD
Rockport, Maine

Copyright © 2023 New England Surgical Society. All Rights Reserved.
Read Privacy Policy.