New England Surgical Society (NESS)
Search NESS
  Annual Meeting
  Annual Resident and Fellow Research Day
      Member Directory
      Members Only
  Scholars Foundation
  Job Board
  Journal of the American College of Surgeons
      Past Presidential Addresses
  Contact NESS

Back to Committees
New England Surgical Society
President, Term: Oct 25, 2020
Walter E. Longo, MD

President-Elect, Term: Oct 25, 2020
American Board of Surgery, Term: Jun 30, 2024

Anne C. Larkin, MD, FACS

Vice President, Term: Oct 25, 2020
Victor E. Pricolo, MD

Secretary, Term: Oct 25, 2020
James Whiting, MD

Treasurer, Term: Oct 25, 2020
Peter J. Mazzaglia, MD

Recorder, Term: Oct 25, 2020
Kari Rosenkranz, MD

Immediate Past President, Term: Oct 25, 2020
Richard J. Barth, Jr, M.D.

Representative-Vermont, Term: Oct 25, 2020
Rep-ACS Adv Coun for Genl Sur, Term: Oct 31, 2022

Edward C. Borrazzo, MD

Representative-Connecticut, Term: Sep 26, 2021
Jeffrey L. Cohen, MD

Representative-Rhode Island, Term: Sep 30, 2024
Marlene Cutitar, MD

Representative-Maine, Term: Sep 30, 2023
M. Parker Roberts, III, M.D.

Representative-Massachusetts, Term: Sep 18, 2022
Giles F. Whalen, MD

Representative-New Hampshire, Term: Sep 18, 2022
Brent C. White, MD

Rep to ACS Board of Governors, Term: Oct 31, 2022
David L. Berger, MD

Copyright © 2020 New England Surgical Society. All Rights Reserved.
Read Privacy Policy.