New England Surgical Society (NESS)
Search NESS
  Annual Meeting
  Annual Resident and Fellow Research Day
      Member Directory
      Members Only
  Scholars Foundation
  Job Board
  Journal of the American College of Surgeons
      Past Presidential Addresses
  Contact NESS

Back to Committees
New England Surgical Society
Scholars Foundation
President, Term: Oct 01, 2023
MA - Director, Term: Sep 30, 2027

Francis J. Podbielski, MD

NH - Director, Term: Oct 01, 2023
Secretary, Term: Oct 01, 2023
Treasurer, Term: Oct 01, 2023

Christina V. Angeles, MD

ME- Director, Term: Sep 30, 2028
Damien W. Carter, MD

CT - Director, Term: Sep 30, 2026
Alan Dardik, MD, PhD

RI - Director, Term: Sep 21, 2025
Paul E. Morrissey, MD

VT-Director, Term: Sep 22, 2024
Catherine A. Schneider, MD, MSM

Ex-officio, Term: Oct 01, 2023
David McAneny, MD, FACS

Ex-officio, Term: Oct 01, 2023
Giles F. Whalen, MD

Copyright © 2023 New England Surgical Society. All Rights Reserved.
Read Privacy Policy.